Teddy Bear Town Bundle

By: Stacy Juba. Narrated By: Bill Russell. Format: Audiobook. Read: October 2013.

The Flag Keeper is the first book in this set. Elizabeth is excited to help her Dad with his daily flag duties and she wants to learn all about flag etiquette. The second book is Victoria Rose and the Big Bad Noise. Young Victoria is scared and confused by all the noisy appliances around the house. Lastly, is Sticker Shoes a cute story about Jenny accidentally creating a cool new style of shoes!

This bundle pack is a delightful set of three Children’s Books. The Flag Keeper is an excellent story that will teach children how to properly handle the American flag. At the end there are facts and discussion questions to go over with kids. This is a wonderful story for both parents and teachers. The next two books are cute and would make nice naptime stories. The narrator for this bundle set is fabulous and changes his tone with each character. A superb book for both children and adults.

This is an adorable set of Children’s books. I absolutely loved the books and the narration was perfect. I found myself laughing and smiling a lot while listening to these books. I think children, parents and teachers will enjoy this set. I think children of all ages will enjoy this audiobook bundle.


The author provided a copy of this book for me to review. To learn more about this author and her work, please visit her website.

1 Comment

Filed under Children's Books, Fiction Books

One Response to Teddy Bear Town Bundle

  1. Pingback: Welcome… Author, Stacy Juba!!! | Ariesgrl Book Reviews

What are your thoughts?